Welcome to Misty’s Mess

Hello readers. As you can see I’ve been working on my blog overhaul. What do you think? It looks a bit more crafty don’t you think. I’ve learnt a lot during the past couple of weeks as I try and work out how to customize the look of the blog. It’s only small steps, but even these small beginnings have freshened up the look. This has been my creative pursuit for this week, so I have nothing hand crafted to show.

Just a quick post for today. I’ll be back next week.

Categories: About me, Uncategorized | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “Welcome to Misty’s Mess

  1. I love it, well done.

  2. I AM MOST IMPRESSED. YOU HAVE DONE SOME GREAT WORK
    ON THIS. CONGRATULATIONS.

    BETTY K

  3. Deb Cragan

    WOW! Its beautiful. Great job.

  4. Love it! The ledger paper looks so neat in the header! Hope you are well! Spring is finally coming to us, and it feels good. Sending you a smile!

  5. Oh, I love the new look…freshly vintage and love the collage effect. Great job!

  6. Great presentation! Looks really fresh and new.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

