Madness Loot

On Friday 13th August, I was getting ready to head off into the city. A quick check of my emails before I went revealed that Stamp and Scrapbook Madness was having a 25% off store wide sale. Now this particular shop is way, way out of my way, but I had the time and thought I’d treat myself to a few supplies and take advantage of the great sale. They were also running a shopper prize basket and I got two tickets for the draw.

Imagine my surprize when they rang me last week to tell me I had won the basket of goodies!! Woohoo!!

Grandmas Attic by TCP Studios!

Lost and Found by MME ( love this stuff), Echo Park, and Christmas papers by TPC Studios!

Some Cosmo Cricket and Fancy Pants crafting kits!

I was giving away some of this stuff to my friends as I was showing them, and there were other bits and bobs that didn’t get to make it into these pictures. I’ve already got plans for some of the goodies so stay tuned.

While I was in the shop picking up my prize I saw that the shelves were stocked with lots of new stuff, and some of it made it’s way to the counter and into my possession. How did that happen?!! LOL. I had a package of rubber in my hands and I was literally groaning about the decision I had to make, take it or leave it. The rubber won! I’ll show you what I did with it tomorrow. Heres a quick sneak peek.

Have fun everyone.

Categories: Uncategorized | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Madness Loot

  1. Robyn Scherzer

    wow! Congrats on the loot! I LOVE LOVE LOVE FREE!

  2. Isn’t it nice to get showered with goodies just every once in awhile! Congrats on being a winner. Know all that fun stuff fell into good hands and we can’t wait to see what you’ll do with it.

  3. Congrats on winning all those new goodies! Looking forward to seeing lots of projects with them!

  4. Congrats on your win! How exciting!!

  5. Wow ! looking forward to seeing what you’ve done with the loot =)

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

