Just Add…. a Flower or Two

Todays card is for the Just Add Ink Challenge Blog, and this time it is a sketch challenge.

I really liked the card I made with the tree stamp a couple of days ago, so I thought I’d use the same stamp and colour it much the same way. This is the card I made with it.

I used Basic Grey’s June Bug paper, punching out a little pink flowers,  popping them up and using them as blossoms on my tree. This was a fun card to make and I like this sketch. The tree stamp is from Unity- Feb Kit of the Month.

Just a quick post today. Theresa.

Categories: Uncategorized | 12 Comments

Post navigation

12 thoughts on “Just Add…. a Flower or Two

  1. chantell16

    What a great card. Love the colours. This Tree stamp is cool. Chantell

  2. Love the cute circles that make up the tree. This is a really gorgeous card.

  3. Stunning use of circles and colour Theresa! Love the tree

  4. Love, love, LOVE this! Very funky! Thanks for playing!

  5. WOW! (That was my exact reaction, btw!!) This is so gorgeous. Thanks for playing at Just Add Ink!

  6. Such a beautiful card! Love this!

  7. What a gorgeous card, love the tree!

  8. This is FABulous and I really love how you added those blossoms! Did I say FABulous?!!! *smile*

  9. Cool tree and great colors!! Nice job on this sketch.

  10. I love it, great take on the sketch, love the flowers and colours!

  11. There’s that great tree again!! I think it’s gonna be a well-used stamp in your collection! YAY!

  12. Such a beautiful card and very clever popping out all those circles.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

