The Virtual Stamping Night Stash

Friday and Saturday morning here was spent participating in a Virtual Stamp Night over at Splitcoast Stampers. As usual it was fast and frantic, but a lot of fun doing all the challenges on-line with other stampers from around the world. Over the two days there 16 challenges all up, and this is what they look like.

This one is my favourite –

Nearly all the images used are from my latest Unity KOTM. I’ve been wanting to use that tree all thru the challenges but just wasn’t fitting in. Then at last the perfect opportunity came for me to use it. The sentiment was used just because it was the right size and I hadn’t inked it up yet. Now that I’ve had a chance to sit back and ponder, I realise that it’s my dad’s birthday tomorrow, the first with him gone. I’m going to keep this card for me. Trees are very symbolic for me.

Thanks for dropping by for a look.  Please feel free to leave a message. I’d love to hear from you! Theresa

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “The Virtual Stamping Night Stash

  1. Oh my.. so much unity goodness.. I can’t stand it.. amazing cards my dear.. amazing!

  2. My fav is the tree card too! Do we ever get over losing a loved one? Knowing they are enjoying heaven soothes my soul … until we can join them!

  3. Pingback: Ballon Tree « Cards by Misstreez

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

