Sweet Heart CAS

I have yet another challenge card for your viewing pleasure. The challenge was to visit this site for inspiration and this is the picture I picked for my card. A gift basket of Conversation Hearts.

Keeping with my personal mission to use some uninked rubbber, I made this…..

The hearts came from this Unity set and the word ‘sweet’ came from a Unity Valentine set. Looking thru my scraps I found the peice of pattern paper I used on this card. I must have bought that paper three years ago! Good thing I didn’t throw the scraps out, eh? Very pretty.

Next week I’ll get some new rubber in the post box, and I won’t feel too guilty about having too much uninked rubber in my possession.

Must run, someone has offered to cook tea for me tonight and I’m hungry. Lucky me!!

Categories: Splitcoast Stampers, Unity Stamp Co | Tags: , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Sweet Heart CAS

  1. Thanks for this “sweet” card Theresa! It was a lovely suprise to hear from you and I’m always pleased to receive “happy mail”. Hope to catch you on SCS soon, Yvonne 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

