Just For Tracey

I’m chatting away with some of the Aussie girls at SCS and Tracey asked that I post another card. So this is for you Tracey. I went thru the SD card and found this one.

Just for Tracey

I firstly I stamped out the negative flower silhouette from Mostly Flowers in Ballet Blue ink. I used the Stamp-a-ma-jig to get perfect alignment. On the white  layer I clear embossed a stem from Stem Silhouettes, then using the emboss resist technique, I sponged using Ballet Blue and Bashful Blue. I made the folded flower from a scrap of double sided paper (unknown)and attached with a Brilliant Blue brad. The other card layers are bashful Blue.

So there you go Tracey, a post just for you.

Categories: Uncategorized | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Just For Tracey

  1. Oh Therese, i am so honoured, i just wanted to see more of your work, i didnt mean for you to make it specially for me, but i am so honoured thank you so much, am embarressed. that is so lovely of you.

  2. I haven’t spent as much time on the computer lately and I seemed to have missed a whole bunch of awesome cards!!! I love what you’ve been doing with the Unity stuff…making me want it too!!!! And that button card was fantastic….just my sort of thing 🙂 You haven’t lost any of your fantastic mojo that’s for sure!!!!

  3. There’s that CUTE folded flower again! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

