Inspiration Challenge 177

Hello everyone. Todays card is for an Inspiration Challenge from Splitcoast Stampers. We were required to get our inspiration from designs featured on Kleenex tissue boxes. When I buy my tissues I like to choose my box from a design that most appeals to me at the time of purchase. The following picture is the box I used for inspiration.

expressions08barraco

Here is the card I made.

kleenex-inspiration1

I used Stampin’Up! Orchid Opulence for colour, stamping the rose from A Rose is a Rose (SU). The swirls and corners are stamped with Adirondak Pitch Black, and they are made by Tuscan Rose. Pitch Black is my preferred black ink as I find it doesn’t smudge like others. I added a few silver brads and some Basic Gray card stock and there you have it.

Thanks for dropping by for a look. If you’d like to comment, don’t be shy. Be back soon with another creation.

Theresa

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Inspiration Challenge 177

  1. Ohhh!! It’s gorgeous!!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

