KWCI#18

Wow, this was a really different challenge. I’m not very good with putting colours together myself, so I rely on others to do the colour ‘thinking’ for me. I kept this card very simple as I have to dash out and I don’t have as much time as I usually like to play around. I’m heading off to my mothers place tonight and I’ll be able to pick up my camera battery recharger- boy have I missed being able to take pics of the cards. The scanner just doesn’t do it as well. My black is looking more like brown!! This is what I came up with –

  • Stamp Set – One of a Kind
  • Card Stock – Basic Black, Pumpkin Pie, Rose Red, Green Galore
  • Ink – Basic Black, Pumpkin Pie, Rose Red
  • Accessories – Boho Blossom punch, Stamp-a-ma-jig

Thanks for looking.

Categories: Uncategorized | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “KWCI#18

  1. OMG! It’s Pumpkin Pie!!!!
    Very nice…might even be my favourite so far if you weren’t so mean to me!!!!

  2. I love how you layered the flowers! I really like the layered boho flower in the middle! So Cool!

  3. Oh I love how you did this! This is one of my favourites for this week’s challenge! I loved working with these colors!

  4. Very fun! I love the layout.

  5. What a bright fun card! I love your layout and the way you have arranged those flowers! One of my favourites for this time!

  6. Crazy color challenge this week wasn’t it.. You were much better at using the green than I. Nice layout… Very whimsical.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

