No housework done today

….because I started on my card making table first, and once I’d cleared a space I got itchy fingers to start just one more card. Huh!!! Try three cards. Oh I’m so bad. But the upshot is that I like these ones much better than the first, so thats got to be a good thing. Hehehehe.

I used the Colour Inspiration from the previous post. So all cards are made with the folowing colours – Rose Red, Regal Rose, Sage Shadow and Whisper White.

  • Stamp Set – Wild Roses, Baroque Motifs, Paisley BG, One of a Kind
  • Accessories – Designer Label and Photo Corner punches, Stamp-a-ma-jig

 

  • Stamp Set – True Friend, Always, One of a Kind, In the Spotlight
  • Accessories – Ribbon (Regal Rose wide and Whisper White narrow), Scallop and circle punches, Stamp-a-ma-jig

 

  • Stamp Set – One of a Kind, In the Spotlight, Boho Friend
  • Accessories – Boho Blossoms punch

My personal favourite is the last one. Such a great colour combo and I had time to sit and make a few.  Unfortunately I’ve now run out of Sage Shadow card stock as it has been depleted to a handful of scraps.

What’s your personal pick? I’d love to hear your opinion. Thanks for dropping by!!

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “No housework done today

  1. Oooohhhh I LOVE that last one too! That is PERFECT…I think you’d better send it to my house so I can look after it for you LOL.
    Nice work, Miss Treez…you are definitely on a roll…or maybe these are just “your” colours!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

