Double Challenge

I’ve combined two challenges for the making of this card. The first is a sketch challenge put up by Madonna, my SU team leader at http://www.madonnadunn.com/?p=129 . The other was a colour challenge set but Alisa at http://www.alisatilsner.com/blog/?p=374 .

I tought I’d try the sketch layout in a portrait orientation for something different.

  • Stamp Sets – Baroque Motifs, Boho Backgrounds, Paisley BG, Warm Words.
  • Card Stock – Purely Pomegranate, Pretty in Pink, Barely Banana
  • Ink – Purely Pomegranate, Pretty in Pink
  • Accessories – Purely Pomegranate Ribbon, Punches; Square, circle, photo corners

Thanks for dropping by.

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Double Challenge

  1. Very nice Miss Treez….I really like how you turned the sketch, think I’ll have to try that myself!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

