New Colour Challenges.

Alisa Tilsner has update her Blog and has set a colour challenge  at http://www.alisatilsner.com/blog/?p=349 , and I thought I’d give it a go. I’m not working today and I’m hoping to get a couple of card done today, to make up for all the cards I’ve been to tired and busy to make these past few weeks. There are so many challenges I want to do , not to mention doing some CASEs, preparing for a couple of upcoming workshops, and making up cards with some of my image swaps. I also wanted to do the gardening and get some over due housework done. Are there enough hours in my precious day off??!!

  • Stamp sets – A little bit of Happines, In the Spotlight, Boho Backgrounds
  • Card Stock – Old Olive, Certainly Celery DSP, Pumpkin Pie, Apricot Appeal, Chocolate Chip, Whisper White.
  • Ink – Old Olive, Pumpkin Pie, Apricot Appeal, Chocolate Chip.
  • Accessories – Aqua Brush, Circle Punches

I made this card up using saved scraps – I didn’t cut into any new card stock!!! It almost makes it like a bonus card, hey? I might challenge myself to make all my cards this weekend just using all my cut up CS.

 

Categories: Uncategorized | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “New Colour Challenges.

  1. very nice Treez, love the colouring in the leaves.

  2. This is lovely Treez. I’m so getting that set with my next hostess bonus. BTW thanks for the comments on the ribbon box, I definitely think the Old Olive ribbon is a keeper…maybe you might just get a surprise in the mail next week…

  3. Kristy Young

    Very nice!
    Kristy

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

