Trying a Kwerner Challenge

I though I’d try doing a Colour Challenge from KwernerDesigns. The colours were to be Whisper White, So Saffron, Old Olive, Rose Red and Going Gray. Unfortunately I didn’t have the Going Gray so I made up a card using Basic Gray instead. It’s the first time I’ve used Basic gray and I think it’s a great neutral colour. I’ll be ordering the Going gray with my next order as I’m sure it will also become a versatile favourite.

  • Stamp Sets – In the Spotlight, Bodacious Bouquet
  • Card Stock – Basic Gray, Rose Red DSP
  • Ink – So Saffron, Old Olive
  • Accessories – Hole punch, Circle Punch, Old Olive wide Grosgrain, White Grosgrain.

..

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Trying a Kwerner Challenge

  1. I love my Basic Gray!! Love the card too. Glad to see you’ve had a chance to do some stamping! Been thinking of you!!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

