What a wonderful day to start a blog.

Everyone else seems to have a blog, so why not I.

I pledge to waffle on ad nausium about myself and all my cleverness, I will leave intelligent comments on other blogs and add other really groovy bloggers to my Blog Role!!!

Now to address the first part of the blog pledge – I am a rubber stamping artist/crafter, among other tings. In January of this year I signed up to be a Stampin’ Up demonstrator. Why did I do that I hear you ask? Well, the truth be known I’m not really sure why. I kinda had a vague idea that I might get to meet some people and have something resembling a social life. Now all of a sudden I seem to be in hot demand -dare I even say popular !!!! (Ok, now I’m waffling). Seriously though, I’m having a lot of fun being busy, doing what I love – being creative and meeting creative people.

This blog however won’t be devoted to all things Stampin’Up, ‘coz I do lots of other things as well. I can safely say that most of the waffle at this stage will be about SU, since that is where most of my energies are at this time.

 

 

 

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

